The wait is finally over, SERIKI IBIYEMI SULAIMAN a.k.a SERIKI @serikiomoowo reveals Tracklist and Album Artwork of his debut album. 
I thank God almighty for blessing me with this wonderful gift. A big thank you to my parent, management team “M4 Synergy Ltd” for the love, support and encouragement. To ModeF, ID Cabasa, 9ice, Codedtunes, Edge Records, Real-self studio, B Mine, D Maker, Tupengo I cant thank you guys enough. To the magical producers that worked on this project; Pastorchild, Mega Watt, Spellz, Cheepho, Young John, Dre Sound, Bmyne God bless you guys.  All Naija DJ’s, TV Stations, Radio Stations and OAP’s home and abroad. Above all big shala to my fans without you guys I wouldnt have come this far.. God bless you all… o ri yin wa mbe… 
“SERIKI’S DIARY = MUSIC|HUSTLE|LOVE … when you get the album write (Your Name) i.e OLA’S DIARY = HUSTLE|INFO TECH|GANJA” (Summarize your diary in 3words) and take a snapshot of it and tweetpic @serikiomoowo @m4synergy .. first 100entries will be surprised.. 
 1.   Love Again ft BMyne
2.   Too Much Money
3.   Higher ft Pato Ranking
4.   Baba O
5.   Chillin (Freestyle)
6.   25 Questions (Skit)
7.   Turkey and Malt
8.   Inshi Gini ft oritse femi
9.   Control ft 9ice
10. Small Jagaban
11. Alhaji Versace
12. Sweet Love ft MayD & Vector
13. Agbalumo
14. Love Song ft Princewill
15. Eleda Masun RMX ft Reminisce
16. In My Shoes ft Capital F.E.M.I
17. Gbagaun ft Terry G
Share on Google Plus

About 2324xclusive


Post a Comment