2324Xclusive Update: Drake Releases "Views From The 6" Tracklist

Drake released the tracklist for his forthcoming Views From the 6 album today (April 27).
The project is said to be made up of 20 tracks with "Hotline Bling" listed as a bonus. "One Dance" and "Pop Style" are also on the list.
There are no listed features on Views From the 6, which is set to premiere on Beats 1 radio tomorrow (April 28) and release commercially Friday (April 29).
View Drake's Views From the 6 tracklist below:
  1. Keep the Family Close
  2. 9
  3. U With Me?
  4. Feel No Ways
  5. Hype
  6. Weston Road Flows
  7. Redemption
  8. With You
  9. Faithful
  10. Still Here
  11. Controlla
  12. One Dance
  13. Grammys
  14. Childs Play
  15. Pop Style
  16. Too Good
  17. Summers Over Interlude
  18. Fire & Desire
  20. Hotline Bling (Bonus)
View Drake's tweet revealing the Views From the 6 tracklist below:

Share on Google Plus

About 2324xclusive


Post a Comment