2324Xclusive Update: B-Red – All The Way Up EP (Artwork & Tracklist)

B-Red unveils the official Artwork for his soon to drop ”ALL THE WAY UP” EP on the 11TH Of July
1. Te Slow
2. Dele
3. As E Dey Go
4. Kolo
5. Romantic Call
6. Give Dem
7. Worry
8. All The Way Up
::Bonus Track::
9. Twerk ft. Davido
10. Cucumber ft. Akon
11. Blessings
12. Iwotago ft. Phyno
13. Overdo ft.Lil Kesh

Share on Google Plus

About 2324xclusive


Post a Comment