2324Xclusive Update: Gucci Mane Shares “Everybody Looking” Album Tracklist

Gucci Mane is hard at work promoting his upcoming album Everybody Looking which hits stores July 22nd. Yesterday, the Atlanta native first released the video for “First Day Out The Feds” followed by the 2Pac featured song “On Me,” the latter failing to make the cut on the album, according to the tracklist which was revealed minutes ago.

Guwop’s first album since his early prison release will comprise a total of 14 tracks. Among the guests artists we find Kanye West and Young Thug, who are featured on “Pussy Pring” and “Guwop Home,” respectively. For some reason, the tracklist provided by Amazon doesn’t credit Drake on “Back On Road,” but we doubt it Gucci will include a Drizzy-less version of the cut on the project. By the way, the whole LP was reportedly recorded in 6 days, which is quite the achievement.

Peep details further below. The iTunes pre-order page is still pending.

1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road
4. Waybach
5. Pussy Print (feat. Kanye West)
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest Nigga In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)
Share on Google Plus

About 2324xclusive


Post a Comment