2324Xclusive Update: Jeremih – Late Nights: Europe (Mixtape)

After announcing the project earlier this week, Jeremih unleashes his new mixtape Late Nights: Europe.  The 14-track effort includes guest appearances by K Camp, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla Sign, The Game, G Herbo, and more.

Stream or download Late Nights: Europe below.

1) ‘Dubai‘ (Feat. K Camp & Wiz Khalifa) (Prod. Soundz)
2) ‘Belgium (Get Down)’ (Prod. Reno)
3) ‘Berlin (She Wit It)’ (Prod. Soundz)
4) ‘Lebanon’ (Prod. Soundz & Kevin Cubeatz)
5) ‘Paris (Who Taught You)’ (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign) (Prod. Soundz)
6) ‘Czech Republic’ (Prod. Soundz, The Insomniakz & Tune)
7) ‘London’ (Feat. Stefflon Don & Krept & Konan) (Prod. Soundz)
8) ‘Amsterdam’ (Prod. Soundz)
9) ‘Stockholm’ (Prod. Soundz & Kevin Cubeatz)
10) ‘Norway’ (Feat. The Game) (Prod. Soundz)
11) ‘Immigration Office’ (Prod. Soundz)
12) ‘Hamburg’ (Feat. Smith&Wesson) (Prod. Brilliance & Soundz)
13) ‘Copenhagen’ (Feat. Sonyae) (Prod. Soundz, Sondre, Xeryus & SK)
14) ‘The Crib’ (Feat. G Herbo & Chi Hoover) (Prod. Reno)
Share on Google Plus

About 2324xclusive Store

2324Xclusive Store Is a subsidiary Of 2324Xclusive Media Is An Online classify commerces And market place Were You Can Get Various Items ( Skincare Products, Home Appliances And Accessories)


Post a comment