2324Xclusive Update: Download MIGOS – SHOW’LL IS

OVO Sound Radio featured a special mix from producer Murda Beatz. During his set, he decided to premiere a new Migos record called ‘Show’ll Is’. We also get 2 new Quavo records called ‘My Pockets’ and ‘Trapstar’.

Download & Listen below.

Download Migos "Show'll Is
Share on Google Plus

About 2324xclusive


Post a Comment